My Twitter Feed

July 31, 2014

:

Watch Etiquette -

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Get-2-Know Your Lapel -

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

NYFW: Black Sail by Nautica Fall 2014 Collection -

Monday, February 10, 2014

NYFW Presents Jack Spade Fall 2014: The Art of Subtraction -

Friday, February 7, 2014

How to Take Care of Your Neckties -

Friday, February 7, 2014

Nobis Spring ’14 Collection -

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

To Fuse or Not to Fuse -

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

How to Take Care of Suits & Wool -

Friday, January 31, 2014

7 Essential Suits -

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Project NYC 2014 -

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Cashmere Care -

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

The Map of A Tie -

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Suit & The Sax -

Thursday, January 16, 2014

The Social Series: ‘Fashion Is…’ -

Monday, November 18, 2013

ALL MALE Nails Shop: Hammer And Nails -

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

5 Things You Notice About Your Clothes After You’ve Been Drinking -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

How To: Shave Down -

Friday, November 1, 2013

VAN DER HAGEN & THEWELLDRESSEDMAN.NET ARE GROWING MOUSTACHES FOR MOVEMBER! -

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Details: The Ports 1961 -

Saturday, October 26, 2013

The Key To Buying Off-The-Rack -

Friday, October 25, 2013

How To Lace Up Your Dress Shoes: Bow Tie Lace

  I know you gentlemen know how to tie your tennis shoes, and yesterday you learned how to’ Army Lace’ your laces. Assuming that some of you own a pair or two of oxfords, I am here to offer you yet another way to lace them. If you already know this way, great! But just in case you actually want to try it, our friends over at Ian’s Shoelace Site helps us diversify our shoe game:

How To Lace Up Your Dress Shoes: Latter Lacing

I know you gentlemen know how to tie your tennis shoes, and yesterday you learned how to’ Over and Under your laces. Assuming that some of you own a pair or two of oxfords, I am here to offer you yet another way to lace them. If you already know this way, great! But just in case you actually want to try it, our friends over at Ian’s Shoelace Site helps us diversify our shoe game:

How Fashionable Are Your Laces?

  Normally when you purchase shoes, they’re already laced for you. It is in my opinion that less than 25% of you do not take the time to relace your laces, let alone be aware of different ways to lace them. So the questions stand: